Who’s The Heroine?

Raws: https://page.kakao.com/home/51767173

Title: Who’s The Heroine?

Author: 온다비

Description: It’s a common idea in novels like <How To Capture A Man>, that instead of the heroine, they get put into the villain’s body.

I’ve always been an avid reader of that novel. And in that very novel, I didn’t become the main character, but the original heroine of the novel, Ariana!

She was the daffodil of the Alpensia Empire. With an appearance that anyone can’t help but fall in love with.

The real lover who ends up with the heroine, is Grand Duke Bayern, in the ‘original work’ of ‘How To Capture A Man’. Then what am I going to do?

Eventually the ice lord will come take him away & I’ll die!

So I decided to live as quietly as possible so that I wouldn’t die. But how come the lady I had saved turned out to be the love interest’s mother?!

***

“Do you know?”

Allendorf smiled at me, with his flashing blood red eyes.

“The more you try to get away from me, the more crazy I get.”

What…Rago?


-Rago is a postpositional particle used to indicate that one is not happy with the preceding statement.

11 thoughts on “Who’s The Heroine?

  1. i see two possibilities here: either she transmigrated into the ‘original work’ where no one transmigrated into the villain’s body, or this is gonna become hella complicated with two transmigrators changing the plot and getting in each other’s way lmao. (if this ends in ot3 where the villain and the heroine are both with the ML i’ll laugh.)

    ice lord, tho………. is the villain a dude? is the MC a fujoshi? did the villain turn the novel into BL before the MC transmigrated?? o_o

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have read until chapter 34, and from what I understood, Ariana (our MC) transmigrated as the original heroine of who died at the hands of the crown prince, Rydis, in a fit of jealousy because Rosette (the one who transmigrated as a villain) rejected him, since she fell in love with the MC, Allendys, so he will try to prevent Rydis from killing her and avoid interacting with the MC but obviously everything goes wrong as she ends up saving the mother from the MC.
      I’ve read this far. Forgive if my English is bad, it’s not my native language 😦

      Like

      1. so… allendorf is “allendys”? and he’s… the original male lead before rosette transmigrated into the villain? and he somehow knows rydis will try to kill ariana and is trying to save her? and somehow saving ariana requires killing grand duke bayern’s mom?? BUT ISN’T ALLENDORF/ALLENDYS GRAND DUKE BAYERN?? or was ariana trying to prevent death by rydis and avoid interacting with allendorf, and somehow ended up saving the mom from… her son?? is the ‘ice lord’ rosette?? ALSO WHERE DID U READ THIS, don’t tell me u mtled on kakao or something, that’s so time-consuming…

        Like

Leave a comment