another bundle of teasers++some scraps

at this point, i’m just doing these for fun lmao… rare chance i will ever pick up a series again but if i get another energy spike yall BET i will be clackity clacking on my keyboard

1.

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/53006347

Title: Sacrificial Princess (제물 황녀님)

Author: 정오찬

Description: “This is the only way. You’ve only been useless to us.”

Rudith was an illegitimate child and a princess who was always abused by her father for being a cripple.

In the name of saving the empire from a crisis, she was offered as a sacrifice. But suddenly, a strange man approached her when she was about to die……

“What’s your wish?”

He had shiny golden eyes that were brighter than the stars in the night sky.

His crushing presence made it hard for Rudith to breath.

“I don’t know what to wish for.”

“Tell me whatever you want. I’ve already been waiting for 5,000 years.”

This is a life-changing story about the princess Rudith, who made a contract with the ancient god Rabain.

2.

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/52839235

Title: I’m Fine Without a Male Lead (남자 주인공이 없어도 괜찮아)

Author: 롹끼

Description: I‘ve always dreamed about marrying my fiance.

But that’s all in the past.

Now I’m not even interested in love.

I know that I’m taking love, marriage, or something else along those lines, for granted.

But I have more important work to do.

World peace.

I have to defeat the hands of evil in order to save people’s lives.

In order to bring peace to the world & the glorious empire.

I’m busy doing my best for this cause,

so there’s no time to waste on dating.

“Come back with me, Chelsea.”

But why does my ex-fiancée the 7th prince, keep poking around when we’ve already dissolved the engagement?

(i tled this a teensy bit… stopped bc of pure laziness sauce here)

3.

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/53476452

Title: The Emperor’s Terminally-ill Youngest Daughter is Being Taken Care Of (황제의 막내딸은 시한부입니다)

Author: 연제이

Description: I was a princess living in the back of the palace, where no one cared about my well being.

Damn it.

I felt pain whenever I moved and my blood pressure would lower if I expressed excitement.

I was on my death bed.

Until one day the emperor payed me a visit.

“You’re going to die soon.”

“Yes, so… Kuh… Cough.”

He had no interest in me.

I had the idea of calling out to him when suddenly, blood spewed out of my mouth.

The emperor left surprised, and my life started to change from that day on.

4.

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/50878553

Title: The Knight’s Loyal Ways (그 기사의 충성방식)

Author: 군청주단

Description: -My dragon. I give my crown to you. No matter what, don’t disgrace me…!

-I refuse to be loyal! I’d rather experience different types of love than settle down with someone.

A Player Female Knight X A Committed Handsome Emperor’s Aide Romantic Comedy

Our protagonist Jenice died while going to work in her previous life. This time, she reincarnates as the sole living successor of the kingdom’s four unrivaled officials with a golden spoon! Jenice reflected on her former life as a worker ant and decided to take the initiative this time by playing around as a knight surrounded by many, attractive, youthful, men. Suddenly at a young age, Jenice has a fateful encounter!

(i tled almost all of the first chap but lost motivation soon after… if u still want to read it this is the link to the doc)

5.

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/52484008

Title: His Majesty Wants to Read the New Release (황제 폐하는 신간이 보고 싶어)

Author: 강무원

Cover Artist: 차누

Description: Emperor Carlos Joseph Rumillesa || is known for his intimidating amount of charisma. He, who is revered to as the ‘God of War’, has a secret hobby.

He‘s a passionate reader of romance novels. The only way to appreciate the works of his favorite author, was to secretly exchange anonymous fan letters with them…

But he had a workload that never diminished, a cousin always getting into accidents, and one of the neighboring country’s strongest knights bothering him.

Will his majesty be able to break through all these obstacles in order to seize both love & virtue with his hobby?

(uhh i have a chunk of the first part of the 1st chap tled BUUT you guessed it!! I LOST THAT MOTIVATIONAL JUICE!! its just the emperor sending letters to his subordinates but here u go)

6.

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/52481121

Title: Heroine? I won’t take it even if you give it to me (남주? 줘도 안 가져요)

Author: 산소비

Description: She was reincarnated into the supporting character Luna, who died because others had the misconception that she was separating the male lead and the heroine.

I don’t care about other people’s lives but the host of this body’s friends talk to me about them everyday.

“What’s the point of flirting with somebody you’re already close with?”

“That’s right. She should stop it! What‘s wrong with her?”

“She should stop doing this shit!”

In the end, Luna had to confront them.

“Persen, I don’t have one so I’m not going. I’d rather not meet with the rumored psycopath Antoine Vincent.”

But suddenly I met with somebody I would have never thought about…

“You’re interested in me? Me too actually, isn’t that a coincidence?”

7.

raw link: https://page.kakao.com/home?seriesId=53546083

Title: Don’t pick up garbage that’s been abandoned again (버린 쓰레기는 다시 줍지 않는다)

Author: 배고픈밤

Description: My fiancé was back after being at war for six years.

With another woman and a child of his own.

He was an irresponsible fiancée who only imposed the duty of a Duchess onto me, saying I couldn’t abandon him.

“Layla, you were not the official Duchess yet.”

He casually uttered a word but it was already decided that we were going to break up.

***

“How far can I go?”

There was a moment of silence.

Belatedly realizing that I had said something strange, I hurriedly came up with an excuse.

“I beg of you, your majesty. I didn’t mean to ask that of you.”

[Anything.]

Callian answered, cutting off my words.

It wasn’t an angry voice.

Rather, he was smiling.

[You can do anything besides selling the country. Because you’re my agent.]

…What if I actually sell my country?

8. tags from kakaopage: childhood friend, romance fantasy, psychometry, capable mc, abilities

raw link: http://page.kakao.com/link/50511017

Title: Would you like a cup of tea? (차 한잔 하실래요?)

Author: 김지아

Description: I was reincarnated as the youngest daughter of the frail countess in the novel.

With a supporting role, I was going to watch the battle between the antagonist and the heroine while drinking tea.

Wait, do I actually have an ability which allows me to see the past, even though I’m a supporting character?

My childhood friend, who has always been by my side, and whom I thought would remain by my side my whole life,

has changed.

“You’re going to become my husband.”

“What?”

He looked at me with a wretched face, as if he didn’t like the news. His reaction was strangely unpleasant. He replied with a grimace.

“We’re friends, Jazzel.”

We’ve been together since childhood. He was a decent man and had no bad traits.

I thought I didn’t need anybody else, so his firm refusal was a shock to me.

The novel’s main character is right under my nose.

What events will enfold?